Home
Obituaries
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Fisher-Edgington Funeral Home
97 West Locust Street
Wilmington, OH 45177
Tel: (937) 382-2146

Rhoads-Edgington Funeral Home
138 East Main Street
Hillsboro, OH 45133
Tel: (937) 393-1435

Edgington Funeral Home
17 East Main Street-P.O. Box 29
Mowrystown, OH 45155
Tel: (937) 442-2151

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia "Pat" (Louderback) Christy Tue May 03, 2016
Vernon G. Perry Mon May 02, 2016
Norma L. (Grooms) Swogger Thu April 28, 2016
Jay R Shaffer Wed April 27, 2016
Tara D. Morris Tue April 26, 2016
Shirley Conner (Conner) Lakatos Sun April 24, 2016
James R. "Jim" Flint Wed April 20, 2016
Kevin E Parsons Jr Sat April 16, 2016
Jimmie D Creditt Fri April 15, 2016
Mary Catherine (Ross) Diamond Fri April 01, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Edgington Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |